Eve Goodwyn,  President

Bob Penry, Vice President 

Tegwyn Lantz, Treasurer

Laura Thomas, Recording Secretary

Welsh Society of Central Ohio

Board Members

Listed by expiration of term of service:

Anne Powell Riley
Eve Goodwyn
Shawn Hitchings

Marty Cottrill

Gene Beard

Ken Evans
Tegwyn Lantz
Mike Schroeder
Laura Thomas
Kyle Wright

Mary Ellen Morgan

Cathy Beacom
Bob Penry 
Dianne Williams
Homer Williams

ex-facto -- Jeanne Jones Jindra, Director, Madog Center for Welsh Studies